Resource Center

Helpful links to common requests:

Loan Officers

Main Office

1710 Cherokee Ave. SW
Cullman, Al 35055
Phone: (256) 255-2000

EvaBank NMLS# 414640

Phillip Crumbley

Phillip Crumbley - 256-737-1412
President/Branch Manager/Lender

phillipc@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416216

Chasity Robertson

Chasity Robertson - 256-737-1417
Lender

chasityr@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416240

Kerry Neighbors

Kerry Neighbors - 256-737-1413
Lender

kerryn@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 881703

 

 

Eva Office

4113 Eva Road
Eva, AL 35621
Phone: (256) 796-2201

 

Richard George

Richard George - 256-297-2714
Branch Manager/Lender

richardg@eva-bank.com

 NMLS# 416220

 

Highway 157 Office

3210 Alabama Highway 157
Cullman, Al 35058
Phone: (256) 737-1655

Executive Vice President Office
Second Floor 157 Office
Phone (256) 737-1988

Lynn Day

Lynn Day - 256-297-2689
VP/Branch Manager/Lender

lynnd@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416218

Tonya Hardman

Tonya Hardman - 256-297-2699
Executive VP/ VP Loans/ FHA, Brokered Loans

tonyah@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416224

Stephen Mcrea

Stephen McRea - 256-297-2693
Lender

stephenm@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 1234235

 

Birmingham Office

2915 Clairmont Ave.
Birmingham, Al 35205
Phone: (205) 949-0892

 

Ray Henderson

Ray Henderson - 205-949-1744
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
 

rayh@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 834494

Tom Russell

Tom Russell - 205 - 949 - 1730
FHA DE Underwriter/ Brokered
VP/Mortgage Loans-Birmingham

tomr@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416241

Madison Office

3810 Sullivan Street, Suite J
Madison, Al 35758
Phone: (256) 258-1072

 

Anthony Malone

Anthony Malone - 256-774-9005
VP/Branch Manager/ Lender

anthonym@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 675483

 

Arab Office

160 North Brindlee Mtn. Parkway
Arab, AL 35016
Phone: (256) 586-0471

 

Darrell Hood

Darrell Hood - 256-297-2712
Office Manager

darrellh@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416229

 

 

 

 

Decatur Office

2941 Point Mallard Parkway, Suite C
Decatur, AL 35603
Phone: (256) 260-0570

 

Bill Webb

Bill Webb - 256-274-8674
Office Manager

billw@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416247