Loan Officers

Cherokee Office
1710 Cherokee Ave. SW
Cullman, Alabama 35055
Phone: (256) 255-2000

Phillip Crumbley

Phillip Crumbley - 256-737-1412
President

phillipc@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416216
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

Melinda Hunt

Melinda Hunt Richard- 256-737-1416
VP/ Branch Manager/ Lender

melindah@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416231
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

 Chasity Robertson

Chasity Robertson - 256-737-1417
Lender

chasityr@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416240
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

Kerry Neighbors

Kerry Neighbors - 256-737-1413
Lender

kerryn@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 881703
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

 

 

Eva Office
4113 Eva Road
Eva, Alabama 35621
Phone: (256) 796-2201

Richard George

Richard George
Branch Manager/Lender

richardg@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416220
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

 

 

 

Highway 157 Office
3210 Alabama Highway 157
Cullman, Alabama 35058
Phone: (256) 737-1655
 

Lynn Day

Lynn Day
VP/Branch Manager/ Lender

lynnd@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416218
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

Blake Tanner

Blake Tanner
Lender

blaket@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 419702
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

 

Executive Vice President Office
Second Floor 157 Office
Phone (256) 737-1988
 

Tonya Hardman

Tonya Hardman
Executive VP/ VP Loans/ FHA, Brokered Loans

tonyah@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416224
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

 

 

Clairmont Office
2915 Clairmont Ave.
Birmingham, Alabama 35205
Phone: (205) 949-0892

Jenifer Tucker 
Branch Manager/ Lender

jenifert@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416246
EvaBank NMLS# 414640 

Tom Russell

Tom Russell - 205 - 949 - 1730
FHA DE Underwriter/ Brokered
VP Mortgage Loans-Birmingham

tomr@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416241
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

 

 

Madison Office
3810 Sullivan Street, Suite J
Madison, Alabama 35758
Phone: (256) 258-1072

Anthony Malone

Anthony Malone
VP/Branch Manager/ Lender

anthonym@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 675483
EvaBank NMLS# 414640 

 

 

 

Arab Office
160 North Brindlee Mtn. Parkway
Arab, AL 35016
Phone:(256)586-0471
Decatur Office
2941 Point Mallard Parkway, Suite C
Decatur, AL 35603
Phone: (256) 260-0570

Darrell Hood

Darrell Hood
Office Manager

darrellh@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416229
EvaBank NMLS# 414640

Bill Webb

Bill Webb
Office Manager

billw@eva-bank.com

NMLS# 416247
EvaBank NMLS# 414640