Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Eva Bank
Young couple using tablet at home

Loan Officers

Main Office EvaBank NMLS# 414640

1710 Cherokee Ave SW, Cullman, AL 35055  Phone: (256) 255-2000
Megan Smith - 256-737-1420
Branch Manager/Lender
megans@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416245

Kerry Neighbors - 256-737-1413
Lender
kerryn@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 881703
Chasity Robertson - 256-737-1417
Lender
chasityr@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416240
Eva Office
4113 Eva Road, Eva, AL 35621 Phone: (256) 796-2201
Richard George - 256-297-2714
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
richardg@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416220

Highway 157 Office

3210 Alabama Highway 157, Cullman, Al 35058  Phone: (256) 737-1655
Lynn Day - 256-297-2689
VP/Branch Manager
lynnd@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416218
Greg Holmes - 256-297-2699
Lender
gregh@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 1417271
Russ Lewis - 256-297-2692
Lender
russl@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 700879
Kelly Meade - 256-297-2681
VP/Special Assets Manager
kellym@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416237



Birmingham Office
2915 Clairmont Ave., Birmingham, Al 35205  Phone: (205) 949-0892
Tom Russell - 205-949-1730
Sr. VP/Sr. Lender/Branch Manager
tomr@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416241
                                                       

Madison Office

8848 Madison Blvd., Madison, Al 35758  Phone: (256) 258-1072
 Anthony Malone - 256-774-9005
VP/Branch Manager/ Lender
anthonym@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 675483

Decatur Office

2404 Danville Rd. SW, Decatur, AL 35603  Phone: (256) 260-0570
Zac Richardson - 256-274-8678
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
zacr@eva-bank.com
NMLS#656966
Bill Web - 256-274-8674
Lender
billw@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416247
Wendi Brake - 256-274-0809
Lender
wendib@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 461303

Priceville Office

464 Hwy 67 S., Decatur, AL 35603  Phone: (256) 280-3840
Leonard Leach-256-280-3841
Branch Manager/Lender
lenardl@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 300380

 
Please contact the main EvaBank office located at 1710 Cherokee Ave SW., Cullman, AL 35055 for HMDA disclosure statement requests.