Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Eva Bank
Young couple using tablet at home

Loan Officers

Main Office EvaBank NMLS# 414640

1710 Cherokee Ave SW, Cullman, AL 35055  Phone: (256) 255-2000
Megan Smith - 256-737-1420
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
megans@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416245
Kerry Neighbors - 256-737-1413
VP/Lender
kerryn@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 881703
Chasity Robertson - 256-737-1417
VP/Lender
chasityr@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416240
Eva Office
4113 Eva Road, Eva, AL 35621 Phone: (256) 796-2201
Richard George - 256-297-2714
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
richardg@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416220


Highway 157 Office

3210 Alabama Highway 157, Cullman, Al 35058  Phone: (256) 737-1655
Kelly Meade - 256-297-2694
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
kellym@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416237
Lynn Day - 256-297-2689
VP/Assistant Branch Manager
lynnd@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416218
Brandy Smith - 256-297-2701
Lender
brandys@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416244
Birmingham Office
2915 Clairmont Ave., Birmingham, Al 35205  Phone: (205) 949-0892
Tom Russell - 205-949-1730
Sr. VP/Sr. Lender/Branch Manager
tomr@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416241
Ruth Monzon - 205-949-1732
Lender (Bilingual)
ruthm@eva-bank.com
NLMS# 1112772
Stephanie Linstrom - 205-949-1752
Lender
stephaniel@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 1011863
Tyler Locke - 205-949-1743
Lender
tylerl@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 1753412
Neal Chambers - 205-949-1733
Lender
nealc@eva-bank.com
NLMS# 1253886
 

Madison Office

8848 Madison Blvd., Madison, Al 35758  Phone: (256) 258-1072
  Kelley Honea - 256- 774-9001
Branch Manager/Lender
kelleyh@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 1038034
Wendi Brake - 256-774-9005
Lender
wendib@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 461303
 

Decatur Office

2404 Danville Rd. SW, Decatur, AL 35603  Phone: (256) 260-0570
Zac Richardson - 256-274-8678
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
zacr@eva-bank.com
NMLS#656966
Bill Webb - 256-274-8674
Lender
billw@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416247
 

Priceville Office

464 Hwy 67 S., Decatur, AL 35603  Phone: (256) 280-3840
Leonard Leach-256-280-3841
Branch Manager/Lender
lenardl@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 300380


 
Please contact the main EvaBank office located at 1710 Cherokee Ave SW., Cullman, AL 35055 for HMDA disclosure statement requests.