Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Eva Bank
Young couple using tablet at home

Loan Officers

Executive Officers


Tom Russell - 205-949-1730 (Birmingham Office)
Sr. VP/Sr. Lender/Branch Manager
tomr@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416241
Paula Bodkin - 256-737-1438 (Main Office)
CFO/COO/Sr. VP
paulab@eva-bank.com

Main Office EvaBank NMLS# 414640

1710 Cherokee Ave SW, Cullman, AL 35055  Phone: (256) 255-2000
Megan Neighbors - 256-737-1420
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
megann@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416245
Rob Dean - 256-737-1413
Lender
robd@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 686759

Chasity Robertson - 256-737-1417
VP/Lender
chasityr@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416240
Marbelly Serrano - 256-737-1452
Lender (Bilingual)
marbellys@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 2099031


Eva Office
4113 Eva Road, Eva, AL 35621 Phone: (256) 796-2201
Richard George - 256-297-2714
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
richardg@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416220


Highway 157 Office

3210 Alabama Highway 157, Cullman, Al 35058  Phone: (256) 737-1655
Kerry Neighbors - 256-297-2692
VP/Branch Manger/Lender
kerryn@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 881703
Lynn Day - 256-297-2689
VP/Assistant Branch Manager
lynnd@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416218
Brandy Smith - 256-297-2701
Lender
brandys@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416244
Misty Shannon - 256-297-2699
mistys@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 770189


Birmingham Office
2915 Clairmont Ave., Birmingham, Al 35205  Phone: (205) 949-0892
Stephanie Linstrom - 205-949-1752
VP/Lender
stephaniel@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 1011863
Ruth Monzon - 205-949-1732
Lender (Bilingual)
ruthm@eva-bank.com
NLMS# 1112772
Tyler Locke - 205-949-1743
Lender
tylerl@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 1753412
Kimberly Hitt -205-949-1735
VP/Lender/Secondary Market Mgr.
kimh@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416255
Taylor Davis -205-949-1734
Lender
taylord@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 2114096

Madison Office

8848 Madison Blvd., Madison, Al 35758  Phone: (256) 258-1072
Wendi Brake - 256-774-9005
Branch Manager/Lender
wendib@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 461303


Decatur Office

2404 Danville Rd. SW, Decatur, AL 35603  Phone: (256) 260-0570
Zac Richardson - 256-274-8678
VP/Branch Manager/Lender
zacr@eva-bank.com
NMLS#656966



Priceville Office

464 Hwy 67 S., Decatur, AL 35603  Phone: (256) 280-3840
Bill Webb - 256-280-3841
Branch Manager/Lender
billw@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 416247


 

Arab Office

1001 N Brindlee Mountain Pkwy Arab, AL 35016 Phone: (256)727-5927
Ron W. Richburg - 256-841-0145
Branch Manager/Lender
ronr@eva-bank.com
NMLS# 656968



Please contact the main EvaBank office located at 1710 Cherokee Ave SW., Cullman, AL 35055 for HMDA disclosure statement requests.